Pure Encapsulations supplements are hypoallergenic. All two-piece capsules are hypoallergenic and vegetarian. There are absolutely no added coatings, binders, shellacs, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or colors, fragrance or excipients in our products that would disrupt or diminish the bioavailability of any of our ingredients. We do not use magnesium stearate in any of our formulas. Our products also do not contain wheat, gluten, nuts, egg, preservatives or hydrogenated oils. Furthermore, we have a comprehensive allergen SOP in place to prevent ingredient cross-contamination.